Julian Brandt biography

Are you searching to know about the German professional footballer Julian Brandt biography? Do you want to know his childhood, early life, parents, siblings’, personal, physical, career, and wedding life info, height, weight, age, or his wife’s name? If you want to know about him, this post is for you. You can know from here about, Julian Brandt’s biography, childhood, early life, parents, siblings’, personal, physical, career, and wedding life info, age, height, weight, net worth, jersey number, father, mother, wife, children, best friends, marital status, religion, hobbies, favorites, and more about him.

Who is Julian Brandt

Full name or Celebrated name is Julian Brandt but his nickname is Skipper. He is a German professional footballer. He plays as a left-winger or attacking midfielder for the Germany national football team and the German professional football club or Bundesliga club Borussia Dortmund. This German left-winger made his professional career for the German football club Bayer Leverkusen on 15 February 2014 against Schalke 04. He scored his first professional goal on 4 April 2014 for Bayer Leverkusen against Hamburger SV. In addition, this football genius made his international career debut for the German national team on 25 February 2016 against Mexico national team.

Childhood / Early Life/ parents/ Siblings

This German football star was born into a prosperous family on 2 May 1996 in Bremen, Germany. His father (dad) name is Jurgen Brandt and his mother (mum) name is Heike Brandt. His father Jurgen Brandt was a professional footballer and a former football manager. On the other hand, his mother was a housewife but she was very fond of football. Julian has two brothers Jennis Brandt and Jascha Brandt. He started his youth career in 2001 for SC Borgfled when he was only five years old.

Julian Brandt personal, physical, career, and wedding life info

Full NameJulian Brandt
Celebrated nameJulian Brandt
Nickname (s)Skipper
Birth Date2 May 1996
Birth PlaceBremen, Germany
GenderMale
NationalityGerman
ReligionChristianity
Age in 202125 years
FatherJurgen Brandt
MotherHeike Brandt
Sister (s)Not Available
Brother (s)Jennis Brandt and Jascha Brandt
SchoolNot Available
College / UniversityNot Available
Educational QualificationsNot Available
Zodiac SignTaurus
Mailing AddressNot Available
Phone NumberNot Available
Height1.85 m
185 cm
Weight80 kg
FootRight
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorMedium Blonde
OccupationProfessional football player
Playing PositionLeft-winger or Attacking midfielder
Current Club TeamBorussia Dortmund
Current National TeamGermany national team
Jersey Number#20/ Germany national team / Midfielder
#19/ Borussia Dortmund / Midfielder
Youth Career Debut (Club)In 2001 for SC Borgfeld
Professional Career debut (Club)On 15 February 2014 for Bayer Leverkusen
U-15 Team DebutIn 2011 for Germany U15
U-16 Team DebutIn 2011 for Germany U16
U-17 Team DebutIn 2012 for Germany U17
U-18 Team DebutNot Available
U-19 Team DebutIn 2013 for Germany U19
U-20 Team DebutIn 2015 for Germany U20
U-21 Team DebutIn 2015 for Germany U21
U-23 Team DebutNot Available
International Debut / Senior Team DebutOn 25 February 2016 for Germany national team
Sex OrientationStraight
Girlfriend (s) / AffairsEmely Schoen
Marital StatusUnmarried
Wife /SpouseNot Available
Marriage Date / YearNot Available
Children (s)Not Available
Salary£6,396,000 per year
Net Worth$4 million
Best Friend (s)Kai Havertz
HobbiesTraveling, Fun with friends, listening to music
Favorite Footballer (s)David Beckham, Miroslav Klose
SmokingNot Available
Drinking AlcoholNot Available
Social MediaFacebook, Instagram, Twitter
WikipediaJulian Brandt Wikipedia

Julian Brandt haircut and hairstyle

Hello visitors, Always we try to give you the right information, in this case, we may have made a mistake. Hopefully, you will forgive these mistakes. If you know more information about the German soccer star Julian Brandt biography, you can comment here. Your Valuable information and Ideas can make our website more beautiful and useful.

Thanks for visiting here

Leave a Reply

x