Copa America Fixtures and Results

Hellow visitors, you will know form here about Copa America Fixtures and Results 2020. In addition, you will know about the group and teams of this tournament.

The 2020 Copa America will be the 47 edition of the Copa America organized by South American ruling body CONMEBOL. Argentina and Colombia are the host country of this tournament. It will be held from 12 June to 12 July 2020

Teams

There are twelve teams will participate in this tournament. ALL of these ten teams are CONMEBOL national teams and two teams are invited, teams.

CONMEBOL North Zone
  • Brazil
  • Colombia (co-hosts)
  • Ecuador
  • Peru
  • Venezuela
CONMEBOL South Zone
Invited teams
  • Australia
  • Qatar

Groups

South Zone

A1Argentina
A2Australia
A3Bolivia
A4Uruguay
A5Chile
A6Paraguay

North Zone

B1Colombia
B2Brazil
B3Qatar
B4Venezuela
B5Ecuador
B6Peru

Copa America Fixtures and Results

Friday 12 June 2020

ArgentinaVSChile

Saturday 13 June 2020

AustraliaVSUruguay
ColombiaVSEcuador
ParaguayVsBolivia

Sunday 14 June 2020

BrazilVsVenezuela
PeruVSQatar

Tuesday 16 June 2020

ArgentinaVSUruguay
ChileVSBolivia

Wednesday 17 June 2020

ColombiaVSVenezuela
ColombiaVSVenezuela

Thursday 18 June 2020

PeruVSBrazil
EcuadorVSQatar

Saturday 20 June 2020

ArgentinaVSParaguay

Sunday 21 June 2020

ColombiaVSPeru
UruguayVSChile

Monday 22 June 2020

AustraliaVSBolivia
VenezuelaVSEcuador

Tuesday 23 June 2020

BrazilVSQatar

Thursday 25 June 2020

ChileVSParaguay

Friday 26June 2020

AustraliaVSArgentina
BoliviaVSParaguay

Saturday 27 June 2020

VS
VS

Sunday 28 June 2020

QatarVSVenezuela

Tuesday 30 June 2020

BoliviaVSArgentina
ChileVSAustralia
UruguayVSParaguay

12 June 2020

EcuadorVSBrazil
QatarVSColombia
VenezuelaVSPeru
VS

Quarter-Finals

04 July 2020 (Match-QF01,QF02)

Runner-up Group BVS3rd Group A
Winner Group B VS4th group A

05 July 2020 (Match-QF03,QF04)

Runner-up Group A VS 3rd Group B
Winner Group A VS 4th group A

Semi-Finals

08 July 2020 (Match-SF05,SF06)

Winner Match-01VS Winner Match-02
Winner Match-03 VS Winner Match-04

Third-place play-off

11 July 2020

Loser Match- SF05 VS Loser Match- SF06

Final

04 July 2020

Winner Match- SF05 VS Winner Match- SF06

Leave a Reply

x