Ballon d’Or Winner list of all time

Hello visitor, Sometimes search on various websites to know about the Ballon d’Or winner list. From here you can know about Ballon d’Or winner list. In addition, you can know their nationality and their club name.

The Ballon d’Or is an annual football award presented by France Football. It has been awarded since 1956. But an agreement was made with FIFA and award was temporarily merged with the FIFA World Player of the Year and it’s known as the FIFA Ballon d’Or. English Footballer Stanley Matthews is the first Ballon d’Or winner and most Ballon d’Or winner is Argentine footballer Lionel Messi.

Ballon d’Or Winner list

2019 Lionel Messi ArgentinaBarcelona
2018Luka ModricCroatiaReal Madrid
2017Cristiano RonaldoPortugal Real Madrid
2016 Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal Real Madrid
2015 Lionel Messi Argentina Barcelona
2014 Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal Real Madrid
2013 Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal Real Madrid
2012 Lionel Messi Argentina Barcelona
2011 Lionel Messi Argentina Barcelona
2010 Lionel Messi Argentina Barcelona
2009 Lionel Messi Argentina Barcelona
2008 Cristiano Ronaldo Portugal Real Madrid
2007Ricardo KakaBrazil A.C. Milan
2006Fabio CannavaroItaly Real Madrid
2004Andriy shevchenkoUkraine A.C. Milan
2003Pavel NedvedCzech RepublicJuventus
2002RonaldoBrazil Real Madrid
2001Michael OwenEnglandLiverpool
2000Luis FigoPortugal Real Madrid
1999Rivaldo Brazil Barcelona
1998Zinedine ZidaneFranceJuventus
1997 Ronaldo Brazil Internazionale
1996Matthias SammerGermanyBorussia Dortmund
1995George WeahLiberiaA.C. Milan
1994Histo StoichkovBulgaria Barcelona
1993Roberto BaggioItaly Juventus
1992Marco Van Basten Netherlands A.C. Milan
1991Jean – Pierre PapinFranceMarseille
1990Lothar Mattaus Germany Internazionale
1989 Marco Van Basten Netherlands A.C. Milan
1988 Marco Van Basten Netherlands A.C. Milan
1987Ruud Gullit Netherlands A.C. Milan
1986Igor BelanovSoviet UnionDynamo Kyiv
1985Michel Platini France Juventus
1984 Michel Platini France Juventus
1983 Michel Platini France Juventus
1982Paolo RossiItaly Juventus
1981Karl-heinz RummeniggeWest GermanyBayern Munich
1980 Karl-heinz Rummenigge West Germany Bayern Munich
1979Kevin Keegan Netherlands Hamburg
1978 Kevin Keegan Netherlands Hamburg
1977Allan SimonsenDenmarkBorussia M”nchengladbach
1976Franz Beckenbauer West Germany Bayern Munich
1975Oleg Blokhin Soviet Union Dynamo Kyiv
1974 Johan Cruyff Netherlands Barcelona
1973 Johan Cruyff Netherlands Barcelona
1972 Franz Beckenbauer West Germany Bayern Munich
1971 Johan Cruyff Netherlands Ajax
1970 Gerd Muller West Germany Bayern Munich
1969Gianni RiveraItalyA.C. Milan
1968George BestNorthern IrelandManchester United
1967Florian AlbertHungaryFerencv rosi TC
1966Bobby CharltonEngland Manchester United
1965Eusebio Portugal Benfica
1964Denis LawScotland Manchester United
1963Lev YashinSoviet UnionDynamo Moscow
1962Josef MasopustCzechoslovakiaDukla Prague
1961Omar SivoriItaly Juventus
1960Luis SuarezSpainBarcelona
1959Alfredo Di Stefano Spain Real Madrid
1958Raymond KopaFrance Real Madrid
1957 Alfredo Di Stefano Spain Real Madrid
1956Stanley MatthewsEnglandBlackPool
Spread the love

Kh. Al-Amin

⚽ Hello, reader. I am Kh. Al-Amin. I Like to play or enjoy cricket and football game. I hope you also same to me. For this reason, I write about football, cricket, and players biography-related content. I always want your help, suggestions, and your comments about our website articles. 🌹God bless you always🌷. Thank You,,,,,,,,,,,,, ⚽

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *